Masters 2013: Tee times and TV coverage for Sunday

Harry How

With 11 players within five shots of the co-leaders, the final round of The Masters should be full of drama.

Brandt Snedeker and Angel Cabrera head into the final round of The Masters as the co-leaders at seven-under and will make-up the final pairing on Sunday. Both Snedeker and Cabrera shot 69 on Saturday to take a one-shot lead over Adam Scott, but the Australian is one of 11 players within five strokes of the lead heading into Sunday, setting up what should be a dramatic final day at Augusta.

For more on The Masters, head over to the Masters hub

Snedeker and Cabrera will tee off at 2:40 p.m. ET, by which point they may no longer lead. Scott is joined by Marc Leishman, who is five-under, in the second-to-last group, which starts at 2:30 p.m. Jason Day, who is also five-under, and four-under Matt Kuchar tee-off at 2:20 p.m., and Tiger Woods and Tim Clark, both three-under, get underway at 2:10 p.m.

CBS is your exclusive home for live final round coverage of The Masters, with the telecast beginning at 2 p.m. ET and taking you through the completion of the tournament.

Tee Times (all time ET)

9:20 a.m.: Keegan Bradley

9:30 a.m.: Tianlang Guan, Sandy Lyle

9:40 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Ryan Moore

9:50 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Ryo Ishikawa

10 a.m.: Peter Hanson, Carl Pettersson

10:10 a.m.: Thomas Bjorn, Scott Piercy

10:20 a.m.: David Lynn, John Peterson

10:30 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, Rory McIlroy

10:40 a.m.: Martin Kaymer, Paul Lawrie

10:50 a.m.: David Toms, Lucas Glover

11 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Richard Sterne

11:20 a.m.: Kevin Na, Brian Gay

11:30 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Jose Maria Olazabal

11:40 a.m.: Stewart Cink, D.A. Points

11:50 a.m.: Branden Grace, Robert Garrigus

12 p.m.: Luke Donald, K.J. Choi

12:10 p.m.: John Huh, Ernie Els

12:20 p.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Bubba Watson

12:30 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, John Senden

12:40 p.m.: Fredrik Jacobson, Bill Haas

12:50 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Fred Couples

1:10 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Justin Rose

1:20 p.m.: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, Thorbjorn Olesen

1:30 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Sergio Garcia

1:40 p.m.: Jim Furyk, Nick Watney

1:50 p.m.: Bernhard Langer, Lee Westwood

2 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Steve Stricker

2:10 p.m.: Tim Clark, Tiger Woods

2:20 p.m.: Jason Day, Matt Kuchar

2:30 p.m.: Adam Scott, Marc Leishman

2:40 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Angel Cabrera

More Masters from SB Nation:

Tiger escapes Masters DQ

Moving day at Augusta

Guan youngest ever to make Masters cut

Awful Masters Advice

The best Tiger GIF ever

Tianlang Guan's 1-stroke penalty

Trending Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Atlanta

You must be a member of SB Nation Atlanta to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Atlanta. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Atlanta

You must be a member of SB Nation Atlanta to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Atlanta. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.