clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Braves Will Have Five Representatives In All-Star Game

Martin Prado, Tim Hudson, Brian McCann, Jason Heyward, and Omar Infante were selected to represent the Atlanta Braves in the 2010 All-Star game, played on July 13.  Talking Chop has the story here.

Additionally, Billy Wagner has been added to the Final Vote ballot, which you can vote in up to 25 times. Go here to cast your votes for him.

The five Braves in this year's all-star game marks the most since 2003, when they had seven.

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.