clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR At Texas Results: Jimmie Johnson gets win No. 60

Jimmie Johnson won Sunday's AAA Texas 500 at the Texas Motor Speedway. Brad Keselowski, Kyle Busch, Matt Kenseth, Tony Stewart, Clint Bowyer, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kurt Busch, Kevin Harvick, and Greg Biffle rounded out the top-10.

Jimmie Johnson won Sunday's AAA Texas 500, but where did your driver finish? Unless of course that driver is Johnson, in which case we know where he finished.

But I digress.

Here are the full results, compiled by SB Nation's NASCAR guru Jeff Gluck.

  1. Jimmie Johnson

  2. Brad Keselowski

  3. Kyle Busch

  4. Matt Kenseth

  5. Tony Stewart

  6. Clint Bowyer

  7. Dale Earnhardt Jr.

  8. Kurt Busch

  9. Kevin Harvick

  10. Greg Biffle

  11. Joey Logano

  12. Ryan Newman

  13. Martin Truex Jr.

  14. Jeff Gordon

  15. Aric Almirola

  16. Carl Edwards

  17. Sam Hornish Jr.

  18. Jamie McMurray

  19. Jeff Burton

  20. Denny Hamlin

  21. Casey Mears

  22. Trevor Bayne

  23. Travis Kvapil

  24. Danica Patrick

  25. Kasey Kahne

  26. Landon Cassill

  27. Paul Menard

  28. David Ragan

  29. Mark Martin

  30. Scott Speed

  31. Ken Schrader

  32. Marcos Ambrose

  33. Bobby Labonte

  34. Juan Pablo Montoya

  35. David Gilliland

  36. AJ Allmendinger

  37. Josh Wise

  38. Michael McDowell

  39. Dave Blaney

  40. Joe Nemechek

  41. Mike Bliss

  42. JJ Yeley

  43. Reed Sorenson

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.