clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Deutsche Bank Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

Rory McIlroy's 6-under 65 in Saturday's second round at TPC Boston means the Northern Irishman will take a one-shot lead into Sunday's third round at the Deutsche Bank Championship. Louis Oosthuizen, who also fired a 65 Saturday, sits one stroke back.

Former University of Georgia golfer Chris Kirk is just three shots back, at 9-under. He was only one shot off the lead after a first-round 63 but carded a 70 on Saturday to fall off the pace a bit.

McIlroy and Oosthuizen will be the final group Sunday, teeing off at 1:45 p.m. ET. Tiger Woods and Ryan Moore, who both are at 10-under par, form the penultimate pair and will get underway at 1:35 p.m.

The Golf Channel gets coverage underway from 1-3 p.m. ET before NBC takes over from 3-6 p.m.

Here are the pairings and tee times for Sunday's third round:

7:25 am - Graeme McDowell and Sean O'Hair
7:35 - Padraig Harrington and Jimmy Walker
7:45 - Roberto Castro and Kevin Na
7:55 - Keegan Bradley and John Huh
8:05 - Brian Harman and Matt Kuchar
8:15 - Jonathan Byrd and Mark Wilson
8:25 - Harris English and Scott Stallings
8:35 - Bill Haas and Martin Flores
8:45 - Marc Leishman and Rickie Fowler
8:55 - Blake Adams and Brendon de Jonge
9:05 - Vijay Singh and Aaron Baddeley
9:15 - J.J. Henry and Josh Teater
9:25 - Scott Piercy and Tommy Gainey
9:35 - Dicky Pride and Jason Day
9:45 - Johnson Wagner and Nick Watney
9:55 - Carl Pettersson and Bud Cauley
10:05 - Geoff Ogilvy and William McGirt
10:15 - Sang-Moon Bae and Daniel Summerhays
10:25 - Zach Johnson and George McNeill
10:35 - J.B. Holmes and Jim Furyk
10:45 - John Merrick and Pat Perez
10:55 - Bob Estes and Bo Van Pelt
11:05 - Kyle Stanley and Hunter Mahan
11:15 - Matt Ever and Jonas Blixt
11:25 - Brandt Snedeker and Webb Simpson
11:35 - Luke Donald and Lee Westwood
11:45 - Kevin Stadler and Troy Matteson
11:55 - Steve Stricker and Adam Scott
12:05 pm - Robert Garrigus and Ian Poulter
12:15 - Tom Gillis and Ernie Els
12:25 - Greg Chalmers and Ted Potter, Jr.
12:35 - David Hearn and Phil Mickelson
12:45 - Dustin Johnson and Jeff Overton
12:55 - Charley Hoffman and John Senden
1:05 - D.A. Points and Bryce Molder
1:15 - Chris Kirk and Charl Schwartzel
1:25 - Seung-Yul Noh and Jason Dufner
1:35 - Ryan Moore and Tiger Woods
1:45 - Rory McIlroy and Louis Oosthuizen

For more coverage of the Deutsche Bank Championship, stick with SBNation Atlanta, or head over to SBNation's golf page.

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.