clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Tour Championship: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

Sunday's final round of the 2012 Tour Championship will get underway at approximately 11:30 a.m. with Brandt Snedeker and Justin Rose tied for the lead at 8-under par. Ryan Moore currently sits alone in third place two shots back of the leaders at 6-under.

Bubba Watson, Rory McIlroy and Jim Furyk begin Sunday tied for fourth place and three shots back at 5-under. Tiger Woods shot 3-under on Saturday and is four shots back of the lead at 4-under entering Sunday

Here is a look at the full tee times for Sunday's round:

11:30am - Nick Watney, Lee Westwood
11:40am - John Huh, Ernie Els
11:50am - John Senden, Carl Pettersson
12:00pm - Keegan Bradley, Steve Stricker
12:10pm - Phil Mickelson, Sergio Garcia
12:20pm - Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan
12:30pm - Scott Piercy, Jason Dufner
12:40pm - Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Scott
12:50pm - Webb Simpson, Dustin Johnson
1:00pm - Luke Donald, Zach Johnson
1:10pm - Matt Kuchar, Bo Van Pelt
1:20pm - Tiger Woods, Robert Garrigus
1:30pm - Bubba Watson, Jim Furyk
1:40pm - Ryan Moore, Rory McIlroy
1:50pm - Brandt Snedeker, Justin Rose

For more updates, stay with SB Nation Atlanta. For more in-depth coverage of The Tour Championship, visit SB Nation's golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.