clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR At Martinsville 2012: Start Time, TV Schedule And More

NASCAR returns to Martinsville on Sunday for the Goody's Fast Relief 500, which features NASCAR's shortest track on the entire circuit.

Coverage of the Goody's Fast Relief 500 will begin at 1:00 p.m. ET, but the green flag won't be dropped until 1:14 p.m. ET. Televised coverage can be found on FOX.

Kasey Kahne, currently in 27th place in the NASCAR Sprint Cup standings, sits on the pole for today's race. Kevin Harvick, who is currently second in the Spring Cup standings, sits in the second position. Jeff Gluck over at SB Nation posted the entire starting lineup:

  1. Kasey Kahne
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Clint Bowyer
  5. Ryan Newman
  6. Brian Vickers
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Jeff Gordon
  10. Joey Logano
  11. Paul Menard
  12. Marcos Ambrose
  13. Martin Truex Jr.
  14. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  15. Tony Stewart
  16. Bobby Labonte
  17. Regan Smith
  18. Jeff Burton
  19. Aric Almirola
  20. Jamie McMurray
  21. Matt Kenseth
  22. Jimmie Johnson
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. David Ragan
  25. Casey Mears
  26. Greg Biffle
  27. AJ Allmendinger
  28. Carl Edwards
  29. David Reutimann
  30. Josh Wise
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Juan Pablo Montoya
  33. Scott Riggs
  34. Travis Kvapil
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Ken Schrader
  37. Joe Nemechek
  38. David Gilliland
  39. David Stremme
  40. Kurt Busch
  41. Hermie Sadler
  42. Dave Blaney
  43. JJ Yeley

For more on all things NASCAR, be sure to check out SB Nation's NASCAR hub.

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.