clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR At Kansas Speedway 2012 Start Time, TV, Radio Info And More

Coverage for Sunday's Sprint Cup race at Kansas Speedway is scheduled to begin at 12:30 p.m. ET on FOX. The green flag for the race is scheduled to drop at approximately 1:16 p.m. ET.

Weather isn't expected to be a factor in today's race although race goers will be met with some breezy and cool temperatures in the mid-60s.

One year ago Brad Keselowski held off Dale Earnhardt Jr. to win. Jimmy Johnson took the fall race over Kasey Kahne and Keselowski.

Race Date/Start Time: Sunday, April 22, 12:30 p.m. ET

Location: Kansas Speedway, Kansas


Radio: Motor Racing Network

Starting lineup for today's NASCAR race at Kansas Speedway:

  1. AJ Allmendinger
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Denny Hamlin
  5. Mark Martin
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  8. Clint Bowyer
  9. Kasey Kahne
  10. Sam Hornish Jr.
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Jeff Burton
  13. Ryan Newman
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Jimmie Johnson
  16. David Reutimann
  17. Greg Biffle
  18. Matt Kenseth
  19. Paul Menard
  20. Jeff Gordon
  21. David Gilliland
  22. Carl Edwards
  23. Tony Stewart
  24. David Stremme
  25. Kyle Busch
  26. Aric Almirola
  27. David Ragan
  28. Marcos Ambrose
  29. Regan Smith
  30. Bobby Labonte
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Landon Cassill
  33. Dave Blaney
  34. Travis Kvapil
  35. Scott Riggs
  36. Jamie McMurray
  37. Michael McDowell
  38. Josh Wise
  39. Juan Pablo Montoya
  40. Casey Mears
  41. Joe Nemechek
  42. Reed Sorenson
  43. Mike Bliss

For more on the STP 400 go visit NASCAR Ranting and Raving and SB Nation's NASCAR hub.

Photographs by coka_koehler used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.